top of page

Small Shop Holiday Shopping Guide

Over the past couple years I've made some friends who have some amazing small shops. So many great gift ideas and maybe a gift for yourself too.

Fintastic Configuration is my favorite shop for dainty necklaces and earrings. Her designs are so perfect. Snap the Magic is my personal favorite but I also love the Mickey Pumpkin and Ears of Holly... you may be able to find some in her Black Friday Sale starting Friday morning at 9:00am... 10% off and a free magic wallet to the first 15 sales too! Follow my link here for a little extra discount :)



Luna and Co has adorable, handmade, tiered earrings. I just love her color choices and themed sets. Use my code Julie10 to save a little. Order soon if you'd like delivery by Christmas!




Polk Dot Pixie Shop amazes me with the sheer number, quality, and variety of designs. She has shirts, masks, mugs, blankets, and more! So many great gifts just be sure to order by December 6th if you'd like Christmas delivery. Also Melanie's shop will be taking a break from Dec 13-Jan 2.



Wonder of a Kind has such fun phone cases and pop sockets for many different phones. Such a great gift for the Universal or Disney fan who has all the clothes. Erika has graciously given you all the code Julie15 to use and she has some great specials going on!



Vanessa from LuckyMadz has some of the cutest and unique character ears. Perfect for the Disney lover in your family! Use code Julie10 to save 10%.


I'll be adding more as I get them but wanted to get these out to you asap as some are time sensitive! Happy shopping and thanks for supporting small shops!



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page