top of page

Julie's Disney Springs Shopping Faves



So many gifts and so many shops. Both retail and online. So many fun and unique gifts for everyone! Here are a few of my favorite places to shop for holiday gifts:


Sugarboo and Co.


There are so many beautiful and inspiring gifts in all price ranges at Sugarboo.

One of my favorite is this castle coordinates handbag. You guessed it... the coordinates of Cinderella's Castle.



These wishbeads unscrew so you can write a wish for someone else or yourself and wear it around until it comes true. Such a unique gift!



They have loads of great stocking stuffers and educational gifts for the kiddos too!



And even have these inspirational zip pouches to aid in some functional wrapping! I wish I could decorate my whole house in Sugarboo and Co gear.





Basin


Basin is the best smelling store in Disney Springs. Who doesn't go there to wash their hands with the best scrub around?



These holiday soaps make great stocking stuffers or hostess gifts... there is a wide variety with and without Mickey.




There are many gift sets available in a variety of price ranges and passholders receive a discount!




And how fun is this bath bomb advent calendar?




Vera Bradley


Vera Bradley has great luggage, purse, lanyard, and blanket options. And this year they've added outerwear!




And it's all able to be personalized too! Check out these new prints for winter.





And of course the Vera Bradley at Disney Springs exclusively has the Disney prints. These are always good to pick out in store because the placement of the print can be so different from piece to piece.




I have my eye on this red sherpa blanket to complete my bedroom winter decor.


Origins


Origins is a leader in natural skincare. They also have some wonderful gift sets or self-care gifts.


The advent calendar comes with many small size products which are perfect for trying out or for travelling!



They are currently running a 30% off promotion throughout their site and store. My favorites are the night-a-mins and the cool foamy face wash.


World of Disney and Disney Style


Of course, Disney Style and World of Disney have some great gifts for all Disney fans.




This denim collection is one of my favorites!


And of course Mickey EVERYTHING!


I hope you got a chance to find a new shop from one of my recent blogs. Your continued support means the world to me!


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page